Hello everyone! My name is Morgan and I am a 2nd year Sexual Diversity studies student at the University of Toronto. I started this blog in hopes that some of what I write about might open dialogue between people about topics related to sexuality and change the sexual norms of today. I want  to focus on female sexuality because it is so greatly misunderstood and overshadowed by male sexuality. My goals are to provide educational material that is sex positive, factual, non-judgemental or morally based, and expository.  I want to get down to basics and talk about all things vagina so that every woman can have accurate information on their own anatomy, sexuality, body, pleasure, and health.

I will be writing on a weekly to bi-weekly basis. Most articles will be topic pieces, but some of them will also have personal connections to my life. If you would like to suggest a topic or ask a question in confidentiality you can e-mail me with your questions at thevaginajournal@gmail.com . I also do Passion Parties (they’re like Pampered Chef, but with sex toys!) I’ve gained a lot of experience helping my clients through personal issues because of my business. Passion Parties puts a HUGE emphasis on confidentiality and privacy, and I’d like to apply that same standard here (At this time I would like to  stress that this blog will NOT be used as a promotional platform for my business, nor is my blog affiliated in any way with Passion Parties Inc.)

With that being said, I’m SO excited to start this project and I can’t wait to see how far it goes. Please feel free to give me feedback, ask questions or suggest topics by sending any of your suggestions to tmy Gmail account.

Xo,

Morgan

